Treetop Flyers - The Mountain Moves

With their quintessential vintage West Coast sound, it’s fitting that Treetop Flyers laid down their outstanding country soul debut in the canyons of Southern California. Though based in London, the British five-piece – Reid Morrison (vocals/guitars), Sam Beer (guitar/vocals), Laurie Sherman (guitar), Mathew Starritt (bass/vocals) and the band’s lone American Tomer Danan (drums/vocals) – swapped urban England for the picturesque beaches and rolling hills of Malibu in order to record the classic road-tripper The Mountain Moves, taking you everywhere from the shimmering harmonies of the west coast through Detroit's northern soul vibes and back down into Stax-era Memphis. 

1. Things Will Change
2. Houses Are Burning
3. Waiting On You 
4. Rose Is In The Yard
5. She's Gotta Run
6. Haunted House
7. Postcards
8. Making Time
9. Picture Show
10. Storm Will Pass
11. Is It All Worth It

CD includes Digital Download Card (High Quality 320 kbps MP3).

Released June 25, 2013.


CD - $10.00 Add to Cart

Digital Files

Digital Album - MP3 - $8.00 Buy
Digital Album - Lossless - $9.00 Buy

Similar Items

Your item has been added to the cart. Continue Shopping    Proceed To Checkout